news

Dr Jane Show
5-14-2018

My new live streaming show launches Memorial Day, May 28th, 2018. 9 pm ET, 8 pm Central, 7 pm MTN, 6 pm Pacific

Thank you to ALL of you who gave me feedback on what day and time works best. I really appreciate hearing from you!

I may have a special sneak peek for my blog subscribers, so keep an eye on your email next week. If you don't receive my emails, subscribe today using the form on the left side of this page. 

As the title above says, I will be smashing ignorance to help you and those you love move into Wholeness Living. It is a good time to be alive!

Dr. Jane

Watch Replays Now!



LATEST POSTS